Wildwood


Cosmic Birth

Been working a little to hard lately on things other than WildWood and wanted to apologize for the lack of posts as of late. In exchange for your forgiveness I wanted to offer a sonic gift in the form of a new single off of Akron/Family’s new albumĀ  S/T II: The Cosmic Birth and Journey of Shinju TNT . Always a big fan of Akron/Family here, thought you might enjoy this in the mean time. More good things to come around here.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

nice– love these guys. Great blog btw.

Comment by Brian

Brian, thanks man. Your blog is most excellent! I hope you dont mind I posted a photo from your site on my Flickr, I put a link to your site, but if you want it down let me know. Thanks again.

Comment by nbolton

Life is better living than blogging anyway!

I’m glad to hear your busy!

PS. I’m digging Akron Family. Thanks for the heads up

Comment by daybookexchange

Wish it has been move living, lately it has been more working. I guess thats kind of like living.

Comment by nbolton




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

