Wildwood


New Flies
May 24, 2010, 8:12 pm
Filed under: Angling | Tags: , ,

I didn’t receive many gifts on my birthday this year, which is fine, but I was gifted some beautiful hand tied flies. My good friend gave me this set of various types of dries, nymphs, and some streamers all tied by a local fellow. The kit even comes color coded for which season the fly should be used on. Now if I could just find a free moment to go fishing.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Love the chart, nice gift, keep that kind of friend.

Comment by Jedd Rose




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

