Wildwood


Recent Finds
January 19, 2010, 7:33 pm
Filed under: The Great Outdoors, Wearables | Tags: , ,

Here are a few of my thrift finds as of late. Always searching for the vitnage outdoor wearables around town. Steve, the dog, is in there for good measure.

Short sleeve Eddie Bauer, can’t wait for Spring. But for now these sweaters will have to do.

I don’t think REI makes many wool sweaters these days, I was pretty surprised when I found this one. At the moment my wife is getting more wear out of the Orvis wool sweater then me.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m coveting your Orvis wool sweater right now.

Comment by Walter

Cold up there in Canada land, Walter?

Comment by nbolton




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

